Free Shipping to Continental US only !

Frank Sinatra - Ultimate Sinatra , Deluxe 2LP 180 Gram Vinyl

Frank Sinatra - Ultimate Sinatra , Deluxe 2LP 180 Gram Vinyl

          (0 reviews)
In stock (3)
  Add to Wishlist

Limited double vinyl LP pressing of this compilation by the legendary crooner. 2015 collection released to coincide with the 100th anniversary of Frank Sinatra's birth. This collection, for the first time, includes tracks from the singer's career in the '40s on Columbia Records, the '50s on Capitol and the rest of his career on his own Reprise Records label. 24 tracks including 'Young At Heart', 'Love And Marriage', 'Witchcraft', 'Come Fly With Me', 'Strangers In The Night', Summer Wind', ‘Fly Me To The Moon’, ‘Theme From New York, New York’, ‘One For My Baby ( And One More For The Road )’ and many others.

Ultimate Sinatra is a career-spanning collection that is unique in offering prime cuts from each of Frank Sinatra's major-label periods. Beginning with his early work for Columbia, his artistically rich mid-period with Capitol, and his later years with Reprise, this set offers signature tracks like "I've Got the World on a String," "One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)," "Theme from New York, New York," and many more. Available in an expansive four-disc box set, a two-volume digital download, or a single volume of just the essential tracks, Ultimate Sinatra is a great place to start understanding Old Blue Eyes' musical legacy. ~ Timothy Monger


A1 All Or Nothing At All  
A2 I'll Never Smile Again  
A3 Saturday Night ( Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week )  
A4 Nancy ( With The Laughing Face )  
A5 I've Got The World On A String  
A6 Young At Heart  
A7 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning  
B1 Learnin' The Blues  
B2 Love And Marriage  
B3 I've Got You Under My Skin  
B4 Witchcraft  
B5 All The Way  
C1 Come Fly With Me  
C2 One For My Baby ( And One More For The Road )  
C3 The Way You Look Tonight  
C4 My Kind Of Town  
C5 Fly Me To The Moon ( In Other Words )  
C6 It Was A Very Good Year  
D1 Strangers In The Night  
D2 Summer Wind  
D3 That's Life  
D4 My Way  
D5 (Theme From) New York, New York  
D6 Put Your Dreams Away